Week of July 22 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
9:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 18 2018 except Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018, Sat Jul 07 2018, Sun Jul 08 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018, Sat Jul 14 2018, Sun Jul 15 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sun Jul 22 2018, Fri Jul 27 2018, Sat Jul 28 2018, Sun Jul 29 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Sat Aug 04 2018, Sun Aug 05 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018.
2018 Jul 23 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 23 - 9:45am - 10:15am
2018 Jul 24 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 24 - 9:45am - 10:15am
2018 Jul 25 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 25 - 9:45am - 10:15am
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 15 2018 .
2018 Jul 25 - 9:45am - 10:45am
2018 Jul 26 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Jul 26 - 10:45am - 11:45am
 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 28 - 10:10am - 10:40am
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 23 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 24 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 25 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Jul 26 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 28 - 11:00am - 11:30am
12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 14 2018 .
2018 Jul 24 - 12:15pm - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Jul 26 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 13 2018 .
2018 Jul 23 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 17 2018 .
2018 Jul 27 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
 
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 13 2018 .
2018 Jul 23 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Jul 26 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Jul 27 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
6:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 14 2018 .
2018 Jul 24 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 26 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Aug 27 2018 .
2018 Jul 23 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 24 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
2018 Jul 25 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 25 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar