Week of January 7 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Thu Apr 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 9:30am - 10:30am
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 11 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018.
2018 Jan 10 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 13 - 10:30am - 11:30am
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 11:15am - 12:15pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
2018 Jan 9 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 25 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018.
2018 Jan 10 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 27 2018 except Fri Nov 03 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018.
2018 Jan 12 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017. Also includes Mon Oct 02 2017.
2018 Jan 8 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 24 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jan 11 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
2018 Jan 9 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar