December 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
48
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
49
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
2018 Dec 5 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 05 2019 .
2018 Dec 5 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
2018 Dec 5 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 Dec 5 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
6
 
7
 
8
 
50
9
 
10
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 10 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018. Also includes Mon Oct 01 2018.
2018 Dec 10 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
11
 
12
2018 Dec 12 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Dec 12 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
13
 
14
 
51
16
 
17
 
18
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 18 2019 .
2018 Dec 18 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 13 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2018 Dec 18 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
19
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed May 22 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 19 2018.
2018 Dec 19 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Dec 19 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 13 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Dec 19 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
20
 
21
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 16 2019 . Also includes Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018.
2018 Dec 21 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Apr 12 2019 .
2018 Dec 21 - 5:15pm - 7:15pm
22
 
52
23
 
24
2018 Dec 24 - 4:00pm
25
2018 Dec 25 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
26
2018 Dec 26 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
27
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 13 2019 .
2018 Dec 27 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 13 2019 .
2018 Dec 27 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
28
Repeats every month until Fri Feb 22 2019 except Mon Jan 28 2019. Also includes Fri Feb 22 2019.
2018 Dec 28 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Dec 28 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
29
 
53
30
 
31
2018 Dec 31 - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar