Saturday, September 29 2018

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018.
2018 Sep 29 - 10:15am - 11:15am

Designed for children under 12 months. This is an oral program shared by caregiver and baby using rhymes, actions, songs, and board books.  

11:30 am
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018.
2018 Sep 29 - 11:30am - 12:30pm

Ages 2-6 and their caregivers.This program includes a variety of fun themed stories and celebrations. Activities will vary from crafting, to exploring, to dancing, rhyming, or moving. Drop-in in the Program Room.

Special themed days:

Saturday September 22: Mini- Makers

Saturday October 20: Pumpkin Picks

Saturday November 17: Dinosaurs Digs

Saturday December 15 Snowflake Follies

1:00 pm
Repeats every month until Sat Sep 29 2018 . Also includes Sat Sep 29 2018.
2018 Sep 29 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Interested in creating your own software? Bring your own computer and learn how to create simple and practical code for any occasion! Space is limited – RSVP today.

Saturday, September 8
1:00-3:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 29
1:00-3:...

6:30 pm
2018 Sep 29 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Saturday, September 29, 6:30-9:00pm

Celebrate artistic inspiration with a free evening of new artworks, live readings, live music, artistic activities, refreshments, and door prizes!

Voice & Vision 2018 is collaborative project between visual artists and writers in the Airdrie community. In May 2018, 14 writers from the Airdrie Writer’s Group exchanged work with 14 local visual artists to gain inspiration. The visual artists and writers each created a...

Add to calendar