Monday, August 6 2018

Time Items
All day
 
9:00 am
2018 Aug 6 - 9:00am - 8:30pm

The Library will be closed today for Heritage Day.

2018 Aug 6 - 9:00am - 8:30pm

The Library will be closed Monday August 6th for Heritage Day.

9:30 am
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 18 2018 except Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018, Sat Jul 07 2018, Sun Jul 08 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018, Sat Jul 14 2018, Sun Jul 15 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sun Jul 22 2018, Fri Jul 27 2018, Sat Jul 28 2018, Sun Jul 29 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Sat Aug 04 2018, Sun Aug 05 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018.
2018 Aug 6 - 9:30am - 3:00pm

The program runs from Monday to Thursday, July 2 to August 18. Visit the TD SRC page for details and to register.

Get ready for an incredible summer of reading, activities, games, and prizes with the TD Summer Reading Club- Canada’s biggest summer reading program for kids from 4-12!

This 100% FREE...

1:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 13 2018 .
2018 Aug 6 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Supported by Vitreous Glass Inc.

Join us for an outdoor play revolution as we pair stories with 45 minutes of fresh air, silly songs, laughs, giggles, exploration and play.  For 3-5 year olds and their caregivers.

Register online starting June 18th

4:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 13 2018 .
2018 Aug 6 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Supported by TD

Drop in for robots, stop-motion movies, gaming, snap circuits, DIY projects, and more!

Ages 7+

Add to calendar