July 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
1
2018 Jul 1 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
2018 Jul 1 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
2
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 18 2018 except Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018, Sat Jul 07 2018, Sun Jul 08 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018, Sat Jul 14 2018, Sun Jul 15 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sun Jul 22 2018, Fri Jul 27 2018, Sat Jul 28 2018, Sun Jul 29 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Sat Aug 04 2018, Sun Aug 05 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018.
2018 Jul 2 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 13 2018 .
2018 Jul 2 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
3
2018 Jul 3 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 3 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 14 2018 .
2018 Jul 3 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
4
2018 Jul 4 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 15 2018 .
2018 Jul 4 - 9:45am - 10:45am
2018 Jul 4 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
5
2018 Jul 5 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Jul 5 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Jul 5 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Jul 5 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Jul 5 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
6
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 17 2018 .
2018 Jul 6 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jul 6 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
7
 
28
8
 
9
2018 Jul 9 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 9 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 13 2018 .
2018 Jul 9 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
10
2018 Jul 10 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 10 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Jul 10 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
11
2018 Jul 11 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 11 - 9:45am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jul 11 - 11:00am - 11:30am
12
2018 Jul 12 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 12 - 10:45am - 11:45am
2018 Jul 12 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jul 12 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
2018 Jul 12 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
13
2018 Jul 13 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jul 13 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
14
 
29
15
 
16
2018 Jul 16 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 16 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
2018 Jul 16 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
17
2018 Jul 17 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 17 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Jul 17 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
18
2018 Jul 18 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 18 - 9:45am - 10:45am
2018 Jul 18 - 11:00am - 11:30am
19
2018 Jul 19 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 19 - 10:45am - 11:45am
2018 Jul 19 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jul 19 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
2018 Jul 19 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
20
2018 Jul 20 - 1:00pm - 1:40pm
2018 Jul 20 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jul 20 - 1:50pm - 2:30pm
21
 
30
22
 
23
2018 Jul 23 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 23 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
2018 Jul 23 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
24
2018 Jul 24 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 24 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Jul 24 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
25
2018 Jul 25 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 25 - 9:45am - 10:45am
2018 Jul 25 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Jul 25 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
26
2018 Jul 26 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 26 - 10:45am - 11:45am
2018 Jul 26 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jul 26 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
2018 Jul 26 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
27
2018 Jul 27 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jul 27 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
28
 
31
29
2018 Jul 29 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
30
2018 Jul 30 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 30 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
2018 Jul 30 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
31
2018 Jul 31 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Jul 31 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Jul 31 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar