January 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
1
2018 Jan 1 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
2
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
2018 Jan 2 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
3
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 06 2018 .
2018 Jan 3 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 3 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
4
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 4 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 4 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
5
 
6
 
2
7
 
8
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 11:15am - 12:15pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017. Also includes Mon Oct 02 2017.
2018 Jan 8 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
9
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
2018 Jan 9 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
2018 Jan 9 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
10
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Thu Apr 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 11 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018.
2018 Jan 10 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 25 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018.
2018 Jan 10 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 24 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jan 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
11
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
2018 Jan 11 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jan 11 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jan 11 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
12
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 27 2018 except Fri Nov 03 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018.
2018 Jan 12 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
13
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 13 - 10:30am - 11:30am
3
14
 
15
2018 Jan 15 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 15 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 15 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jan 15 - 10:15am - 11:15am
2018 Jan 15 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Jan 15 - 11:15am - 12:15pm
2018 Jan 15 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jan 15 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2018 Jan 15 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon May 14 2018 except Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Feb 19 2018. Also includes Mon Feb 12 2018.
2018 Jan 15 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
16
2018 Jan 16 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 19 2018 .
2018 Jan 16 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 16 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Jan 16 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jan 16 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2018 Jan 16 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jan 16 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
2018 Jan 16 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
17
2018 Jan 17 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 17 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
2018 Jan 17 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jan 17 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jan 17 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
18
2018 Jan 18 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 Jan 18 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 18 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2018 Jan 18 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
2018 Jan 18 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jan 18 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
19
2018 Jan 19 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 19 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 Jan 19 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Jan 19 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 19 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jan 19 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Apr 20 2018 . Also includes Fri Dec 15 2017.
2018 Jan 19 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
20
2018 Jan 20 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Apr 21 2018 except Sat Feb 17 2018. Also includes Sat Feb 24 2018.
2018 Jan 20 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Apr 21 2018 except Sat Feb 17 2018. Also includes Sat Feb 24 2018.
2018 Jan 20 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
4
21
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sun Apr 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 21 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
22
2018 Jan 22 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 22 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 22 - 10:15am - 11:15am
2018 Jan 22 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Jan 22 - 11:15am - 12:15pm
2018 Jan 22 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jan 22 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2018 Jan 22 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
23
2018 Jan 23 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 23 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Jan 23 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jan 23 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2018 Jan 23 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jan 23 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
2018 Jan 23 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jan 23 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
24
2018 Jan 24 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 .
2018 Jan 24 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 24 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
2018 Jan 24 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jan 24 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jan 24 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
25
2018 Jan 25 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 Jan 25 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 25 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2018 Jan 25 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
2018 Jan 25 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jan 25 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
26
2018 Jan 26 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 26 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 Jan 26 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Jan 26 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 26 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jan 26 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
27
2018 Jan 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 27 - 10:30am - 11:30am
5
28
 
29
2018 Jan 29 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 29 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 29 - 10:15am - 11:15am
2018 Jan 29 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Jan 29 - 11:15am - 12:15pm
2018 Jan 29 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jan 29 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2018 Jan 29 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
30
2018 Jan 30 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 30 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Jan 30 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Jan 30 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2018 Jan 30 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jan 30 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
2018 Jan 30 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
31
2018 Jan 31 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 31 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
2018 Jan 31 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Jan 31 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar