Week of August 13 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 18 2017 .
2017 Aug 18 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 02 2017 except Sat Nov 11 2017. Also includes Sat Aug 19 2017.
2017 Aug 19 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Aug 19 - 10:30am - 11:30am
12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 17 2017 except Tue Aug 22 2017, Tue Aug 29 2017, Tue Sep 05 2017.
2017 Aug 15 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 17 2017 .
2017 Aug 17 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
 
 
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 14 2017 except Mon Aug 07 2017.
2017 Aug 14 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 17 2017 .
2017 Aug 17 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar