October 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
1
2017 Oct 1 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
2
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017.
2017 Oct 2 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017. Also includes Mon Oct 02 2017.
2017 Oct 2 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
3
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 20 2017 except Tue Oct 31 2017.
2017 Oct 3 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
4
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 06 2018 .
2017 Oct 4 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
5
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 02 2017.
2017 Oct 5 - 9:30am - 10:30am
6
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Dec 08 2017 except Fri Nov 03 2017, Fri Dec 01 2017. Also includes Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017.
2017 Oct 6 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
7
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 02 2017 except Sat Nov 11 2017. Also includes Sat Aug 19 2017.
2017 Oct 7 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Oct 7 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
41
8
 
9
2017 Oct 9 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
10
2017 Oct 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
11
 
12
2017 Oct 12 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
2017 Oct 12 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Oct 12 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
13
 
14
2017 Oct 14 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Oct 14 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
42
15
 
16
2017 Oct 16 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon May 14 2018 except Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Feb 19 2018. Also includes Mon Feb 12 2018.
2017 Oct 16 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
17
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 19 2018 .
2017 Oct 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Oct 17 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
18
 
19
2017 Oct 19 - 9:30am - 10:30am
20
 
21
2017 Oct 21 - 10:30am - 11:30am
43
22
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sun Dec 17 2017 .
2017 Oct 22 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
23
2017 Oct 23 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
24
2017 Oct 24 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
25
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 .
2017 Oct 25 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
26
2017 Oct 26 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
27
2017 Oct 27 - 9:15am - 11:30am
28
2017 Oct 28 - 10:30am - 11:30am
44
29
 
30
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 13 2017 .
2017 Oct 30 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
31
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar