Monday, May 15 2017

Time Items
All day
 
9:30 am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 09 2017 except Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Oct 24 2016, Mon Oct 31 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Feb 27 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Mon May 22 2017.
2017 May 15 - 9:30am - 10:30am

This an action-oriented program designed for preschoolers under three years of age and their caregivers to share. It features simple rhymes, songs, and short stories.

Registration is required. Class size is limited to 15 children.

...

10:30 am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 09 2017 except Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Oct 24 2016, Mon Oct 31 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Feb 27 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Mon May 22 2017.
2017 May 15 - 10:30am - 11:30am

This an action-oriented program designed for preschoolers under three years of age and their caregivers to share. It features simple rhymes, songs, and short stories.

Registration is required. Class size is limited to 15 children. 

...

11:30 am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 09 2017 except Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Oct 24 2016, Mon Oct 31 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Feb 27 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Mon May 22 2017.
2017 May 15 - 11:30am - 12:30pm

This an oral program designed for infants under 12 months of age and their caregivers to share. Various rhymes, songs, and storybooks are used to underline the importance of singing, talking, reading, and bonding with children at an early age.

Registration is required. Class size is limited to 15 children.

...

7:00 pm
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon May 15 2017 except Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017. Also includes Mon Feb 13 2017, Mon Apr 10 2017.
2017 May 15 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

7-8:15 p.m.
McCall Meeting Room

Discussions on organization, e-resource research and library resources are the focus of this group.

No registration is necessary but a library card is required

Add to calendar