Wednesday, May 3 2017

Time Items
All day
 
1:00 pm
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 09 2017 except Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Jan 03 2017, Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017.
2017 May 3 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

This program is designed for preschoolers, who are ready to sit for longer stories,and their caregivers to share. It features picture books, rhymes, and songs.

Registration is required. Class size is limited to 15 children.

...

4:00 pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 28 2017 except Wed Jun 21 2017.
2017 May 3 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Join us every Wednesday of the month for robots, stop-motion movies, gaming, green screens, snap circuits and more! This program is for school aged children.

There will be no Makerspace on June 21st.

6:30 pm
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 07 2017 .
2017 May 3 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm

The Wednesday Evening Book Club takes place on the first Wednesday of the month starting in September.  The club is accepting new members at this time.  Please contact Angela Moore for more information.

 

Add to calendar