Friday, April 21 2017

Time Items
All day
 
3:00 pm
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Nov 04 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jun 16 2017. Also includes Fri Dec 23 2016.
2017 Apr 21 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Supported by Melcor – Developers of King’s Heights

Tweens: Drop-in, connect with friends and explore your creative side through themed activities, DIY projects, gaming, and more! 

Fridays, 3-4 p.m., Jan.6 - April 28.  No Tween Zone on April 14th (Good Friday).

Themes:

Friday, March 31, 3:00-4:00 p.m. “Whatever...

6:00 pm
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Jun 23 2017 except Fri Jan 20 2017, Fri Jun 16 2017. Also includes Fri Jun 23 2017.
2017 Apr 21 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Supported by Melcor
Fridays, 6-8

Gamers unite! Drop by for a free evening of board games, video games, giant games and more + a smorgasbord of tasty treats!

For Grade 7 and up.

Dates:

April 21
May 19
June 23

Add to calendar